drivelmka.blogg.se

Slackbot reminder
Slackbot reminder







slackbot reminder

I use Slack to set reminders with the Slackbot and get notified of the tasks at hand. Track your weekly tasks and to-do items without leaving Slack, and use checklist-style to-dos to keep track of all your reading & research lists.

slackbot reminder

‍ For managing your to-dos, you can use tools like Ricotta. I like to use check-list style to-dos and sometimes also make use of the #random channel. You can use Slack to enter your everyday tasks and manage your daily tasks, both personal and work-related tasks. To-do list is the most obvious entry on this list, but also very important for me specifically. When you’ve set up your workspace and created any channels of your choice, you can then head to the Slack app directory, which has a huge range of productivity and essential apps and integrations that will help you with your work. It can help you with the basics of Slack, especially if you’ve never used it before. ‍ Head to this article I wrote about how to set up a workspace and create channels. ‍ Here are a few ways you can use Slack to organize your everyday routine and make your life easier: Setting up your personal workspace on Slack Furthermore, I like to keep this separate from my usual workspace on Slack, making it my own personal workspace. I use a lot of reminder apps, personal lists, notes and organizers to make my life easier. I am building my own company, Ricotta, and I need a lot of productivity apps to organize my life and improve my efficiency at work.









Slackbot reminder